Sonoma Resource Conservation District

Board and Staff

To view a member's full bio, click on the "Profile" text to expand their full bio information. Click on the "Profile" text again to close the bio.

Board of Directors

 

Walter Ryan

Board Chairman
Profile

Vickie Mulas

Vice Chairwoman
Profile
profile
Dennis Murphy
Director
Profile

Ron Rolleri

Director
Profile

Bruce Abelli-Amen
Director
Profile
 
   

Associate Directors

 

Delmar Friedrichsen
Profile


Earle Cummings
Profile

John J. Nagle
Profile

Jennifer Kuszmar
Profile
   

Staff

 


Kara Heckert
Executive Director

kheckert@sonomarcd.org
Profile


Valerie Minton
Program Director

vminton@sonomarcd.org
Profile


Keith Abeles
Water Resources Specialist

kabeles@sonomarcd.org
Profile


Erica Mikesh
Partner Engineer

emikesh@sonomarcd.org
Profile

Resorce Planner
Jeff Schreiber

Program Development Manager

jschreiber@sonomarcd.org
Profile

Kevin Cullinen
Kevin Cullinen
Project Manager

kcullinen@sonomarcd.org
Profile


Kari Wester
Project Manager

kwester@sonomarcd.org
Profile


Christine Kuehn
Education and Communications Specialist

ckuehn@sonomarcd.org
Profile

Resorce Planner
Anya Starovoytov

Project Manager

astarovoytov@sonomarcd.org
Profile

profile
Aaron Fairbrook
Project Manager

afairbrook@sonomarcd.org
Profile

Justin Bodell
Justin Bodell
Project Manager

jbodell@sonomarcd.org
Profile


Becky Tillman
District Administrator

btillman@sonomarcd.org
Profile

Lexi Clark
Administrative Assistant

lclark@sonomarcd.org

Profile
 
   
State Controller's "Government Compensation in California"